Administration

Sarah Walker Executive Director sarah.walker@hospicecalgary.ca
Jeanne Bunka Program Secretary jeanne.bunka@hospicecalgary.ca
Allen Kroeker Operations Manager allen.kroeker@hospicecalgary.ca
Sally Mansour Director, External Relations sally.mansour@hospicecalgary.ca
Fiona McColl Senior Director of Operations fiona.mccoll@hospicecalgary.ca
Vera Reid Finance Officer vera.reid@hospicecalgary.ca
Trish Stewart Executive Assistant trish.stewart@hospicecalgary.ca
Jean Symborski Marketing & Communications Officer jean.symborski@hospicecalgary.ca
Marie Wong Volunteer Manager marie.wong@hospicecalgary.ca

Sage Centre Child & Family Grief Services

Nadine Gariepy-Fisk Director, Child & Family Grief Services nadine.gariepy-fisk@hospicecalgary.ca
Laura Coatsworth Counsellor laura.coatsworth@hospicecalgary.ca
Chantal Cote Counsellor chantal.cote@hospicecalgary.ca
Kari Hoellwarth  Intake Coordinator Kari.Hoellwarth@hospicecalgary.ca
Chelsey Morton (maternity leave) Senior Counsellor  
Carly Power Counsellor carly.power@hospicecalgary.ca
Dana Walliser Counsellor dana.walliser@hospicecalgary.ca
Karen Yakimchuk Senior Counsellor karen.yakimchuk@hospicecalgary.ca

Community Hospice Services

Elaine Munce Director, Community Hospice Services elaine.munce@hospicecalgary.ca
Alison Potter Director of Clinical Care alison.potter@hospicecalgary.com
Rebecca DeLong Lead Cook rebecca.delong@hospicecalgary.ca
Zandra Delorme  Administrative Assistant zandra.delorme@hospicecalgary.ca
Kimberley Hansen (Mat Leave) Counsellor  
Dr. Laurie Lemieux Medical Director laurie.lemieux@hospicecalgary.ca
Mitch Mahood Kitchen Assistant mitch.mahood@hospicecalgary.ca
Marj McNeil Living with Cancer Program Coordinator marj.mcneil@hospicecalgary.ca
Kim Musselwhite Clinical Nurse Educator

Kim.Musselwhite@hospicecalgary.ca

Darrin Parkin  Spiritual Care Coordinator darrin.parkin@hospicecalgary.ca
Kathy Bach Paterson Counsellor kathy.bachpaterson@hospicecalgary.ca
Yonas Woldegiorgis House Manager yonas.woldegiorgis@hospicecalgary.ca
Rebca Zawde Counsellor rebca.zawde@hospicecalgary.ca

Marketing & Development

Patricia Lee Director Marketing & Development pat.lee@hospicecalgary.ca
Carrie Beaudry Events Coordinator carrie.beaudry@hospicecalgary.ca
Donna Campeau Fund Development Officer donna.campeau@hospicecalgary.ca
Merlyn D'Souza Finance & Donor Entry Clerk merlyn.d'souza@hospicecalgary.ca
Melissa Watamanuk (mat leave)

Business Development and Community Relations Manager