Administration

Sarah Walker Executive Director sarah.walker@hospicecalgary.com
Jeanne Bunka Program Secretary jeanne.bunka@hospicecalgary.com
Merlyn D'Souza Finance and Donor Entry Clerk merlyn.d'souza@hospicecalgary.com
Allen Kroeker Operations Manager allen.kroeker@hospicecalgary.com
Sally Mansour Director, External Relations sally.mansour@hospicecalgary.com
Fiona McColl Senior Director of Operations fiona.mccoll@hospicecalgary.com
Vera Reid Finance Officer vera.reid@hospicecalgary.com
Trish Stewart Executive Assistant trish.stewart@hospicecalgary.com
Marie Wong Volunteer Manager marie.wong@hospicecalgary.com

Sage Centre Child & Family Grief Services

Nadine Gariepy-Fisk Director, Child & Family Grief Services nadine.gariepy-fisk@hospicecalgary.com
Heather Bergh (mat leave) Senior Counsellor  
Laura Coatsworth Counsellor laura.coatsworth@hospicecalgary.com
Chantal Cote Counsellor chantal.cote@hospicecalgary.com
Cara Lizzi Intake Coordinator cara.lizzi@hospicecalgary.com
Chelsey Morton Senior Counsellor chelsey.morton@hospicecalgary.com
Carly Power Counsellor carly.power@hospicecalgary.com
Karen Yakimchuk Counsellor karen.yakimchuk@hospicecalgary.com

Rosedale Community Hospice Services

Elaine Munce Director, Rosedale Community Hospice Services elaine.munce@hospicecalgary.com
Alison Potter Director of Clinical Care alison.potter@hospicecalgary.com
Rebecca DeLong Lead Cook rebecca.delong@hospicecalgary.com
Zandra Delorme  Administrative Assistant zandra.delorme@hospicecalgary.com
Kimberley Hansen (Mat Leave) Counsellor  
Dr. Laurie Lemieux Medical Director laurie.lemieux@hospicecalgary.com
Mitch Mahood Kitchen Assistant mitch.mahood@hospicecalgary.com
Marj McNeil Living with Cancer Program Coordinator marj.mcneil@hospicecalgary.com
Kim Musselwhite Clinical Nurse Educator

Kim.Musselwhite@hospicecalgary.com

Darrin Parkin  Spiritual Care Coordinator darrin.parkin@hospicecalgary.com
Kathy Bach Paterson Counsellor kathy.bachpaterson@hospicecalgary.com
Yonas Woldegiorgis House Manager yonas.woldegiorgis@hospicecalgary.com
Rebca Zawde Counsellor rebca.zawde@hospicecalgary.com

Marketing & Development

Patricia Lee Director Marketing & Development pat.lee@hospicecalgary.com
Carrie Beaudry Events Coordinator carrie.beaudry@hospicecalgary.com
Melissa Watamanuk (mat leave)

Business Development and Community Relations Manager

 

Judy Wark Communications Coordinator judy.wark@hospicecalgary.com