2017/2018 Board of Directors

Kevin Barr Counsel, Borden Ladner Gervais, LLP
Don Chynoweth President, SNC Lavalin O&M Logistics Inc.
Debra Corroll President, DLC Consulting
Gordon Dibb Retired Co-Founder, Calfrac Well Services
Carol Howes Vice President, Communications and PetrolMI, Enform
Andre Mamprin Leader, Knowledge Architecture, The Next Institute
Derek Payne Former CFO, DIRTT Environmental Solutions
Randy Pettipas Chief Executive Officer, Global Public Affairs
Jay Scrinko VP Finance & Controller, Enmax Corporation
R.H. (Dick) Wilson Community Representative
Dr. Sandra Young

Nursing Education Program Approval Advisor, CARNA


Kevin Barr, Chair  
Debra Corroll, Vice Chair  
Derek Payne, Treasurer  
Don Chynoweth, Secretary  
Sarah L. Walker, Executive Director (ex officio)  
Randy Pettipas, Past Chair